This is exactly how we play Steel Ocean.

The place to meet and greet the Factor 8 community!
User avatar
Rykhar =8=
Initiate
Initiate
Posts: 45
Joined: Fri Sep 23, 2016 11:06 pm
Location: Denver, Colorado.

This is exactly how we play Steel Ocean.

Postby Rykhar =8= » Fri Dec 02, 2016 10:53 pm

Image
Image
Your friendly neighbor from the state that is always a mile high,
Rykhar
Maydoc =8=
Initiate
Initiate
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Oct 20, 2016 8:26 pm
Location: United States

Re: This is exactly how we play Steel Ocean.

Postby Maydoc =8= » Fri Dec 02, 2016 10:56 pm

That's pretty accurate
User avatar
Lazarus =8=
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
Posts: 1672
Joined: Tue Feb 24, 2004 2:00 pm
Location: 500 miles from nowhere in the Great White North

Re: This is exactly how we play Steel Ocean.

Postby Lazarus =8= » Mon Dec 05, 2016 10:56 am

:lol:

That sums it up nicely Rykhar, as long as we all take it in stride and not personally :roll:
Lazarus =8= / F8S Lazarus / DaLazMan
____________________
@ PhukPhotoBucket!
rummrover
Initiate
Initiate
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 08, 2016 11:00 pm

Re: This is exactly how we play Steel Ocean.

Postby rummrover » Thu Dec 08, 2016 11:05 pm

ill see you there
User avatar
saukendar
Initiate
Initiate
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Dec 03, 2016 7:54 pm

Re: This is exactly how we play Steel Ocean.

Postby saukendar » Tue Dec 20, 2016 10:10 pm

Been there ... and been toasted. Usually end up counting the barnacles on the bottom of Rykhar's hull.
User avatar
Juggalo =8=
Command Sergeant Major
Command Sergeant Major
Posts: 3884
Joined: Thu Feb 19, 2004 2:00 pm
Location: Centerville, MN

Re: This is exactly how we play Steel Ocean.

Postby Juggalo =8= » Thu Dec 22, 2016 12:51 am

Hello there new guys!
@FuckPhotoBucket

Return to “Public General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 1 guest

cron