Search found 175 matches

Go to advanced search

by Roach9119 =8=
Thu May 12, 2011 11:55 pm
Forum: Factor 8 News Forum
Topic: Another Brick in the Wall, Mariachi Style
Replies: 4
Views: 3465

hahahahaha...
by Roach9119 =8=
Wed Oct 20, 2010 7:55 pm
Forum: Public General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday Whip!
Replies: 2
Views: 2827

Happy Birthday Whip!

Hope you have a great day/night. :blowup:
by Roach9119 =8=
Mon Apr 12, 2010 12:15 am
Forum: Public General Discussion
Topic: Hello Factor 8
Replies: 9
Views: 4655

We'll just have to see what round 2 brings us...
by Roach9119 =8=
Sun Apr 11, 2010 9:59 am
Forum: Public General Discussion
Topic: Hello Factor 8
Replies: 9
Views: 4655

Thanks for the kind words Bushy. We'll be looking for you on the Battlefield for sure! Post a link to your site so the rest of the guys can check it out.
by Roach9119 =8=
Wed Jan 20, 2010 10:18 am
Forum: Public General Discussion
Topic: BFBC 2 - Multiplayer trailer!
Replies: 9
Views: 6574

Priorities soldier!
by Roach9119 =8=
Mon Jan 18, 2010 12:30 am
Forum: Public General Discussion
Topic: BFBC 2 - Multiplayer trailer!
Replies: 9
Views: 6574

This is going to be a great game!
by Roach9119 =8=
Mon Nov 09, 2009 9:51 am
Forum: Factor 8 News Forum
Topic: PC Modern Warfare 2: It's much worse than you thought
Replies: 17
Views: 16610

I'm on that same plan Stu
by Roach9119 =8=
Mon May 25, 2009 10:14 am
Forum: Factor 8 News Forum
Topic: Memorial Day
Replies: 3
Views: 5656

Happy Memorial Day to all that are currently serving or have served our country.
by Roach9119 =8=
Sat May 16, 2009 10:30 pm
Forum: Factor 8 News Forum
Topic: Modern Warfare 2
Replies: 7
Views: 5571

Me likey!
by Roach9119 =8=
Thu Mar 26, 2009 8:48 pm
Forum: Public General Discussion
Topic: Greetings good games
Replies: 2
Views: 2891

:sniper: I wasn't there but look forward to seeing you on the server. I'm always looking for new "bullet bait". LOL:sniper:

Go to advanced search

cron